Artefakt is a collaboration of two young Dutch producers Robin Koek and Nick Lapien. Both share a love for melancholic, hypnotic voodoo music. They found a home at Field Records, a Dutch experimental techno label under the wings of Delsin Records, releasing their first tracks 'Mirror Society' and 'The Other Sun'. In the beginning of 2014 Artefakt will appear on a V.A. EP on the german imprint Prologue


Artefakt - Mirror Society // V.A. Field 08

Artefakt - The Other Sun // V.A. Field 10

Artefakt - Twilit // V.A. Prologue Portefueuille 3